WELCOME to Power Circles 

SOUL & STRATEGY - HIGHER REALM CLARITY & SUPREME VITALITY FOR ENTREPRENEURS, 

EXECUTIVES, CREATIVES AND LEADERS


WELCOME TO POWER CIRCLES

Healing, Clarity & Strategy for

Entrepreneurs, Executives, Creatives and Leaders!

So Exciting To See You Choose Your Success!


Here's What To Do Next ... 

  • NEXT STEPS
    • Fill in the form below so we can hone into your Goals & Barriers.  Then submit it.
    • Click on the button to the Paypal link
    • 3 Months at a time (3 months for $1400 OR 3 monthly payments of $500)
  • POWER CIRCLES GROUP
    • After payment, you will be directed by Paypal to a private facebook group 
    • FB  group - Power Circles - Healing, Clarity & Strategy for Entrepreneurs and Executives
  • SEE YOU SOON
    • Please note that this is a group class. All participants are responsible for their own results.
    • Session Times: 1st, 2nd & 3rd Tuesday of Every Month 7pm EST (USA)  Allow 45 mins - 1hr 
    • Don’t worry if you can’t make every session, you can watch the recordings in the FB group


Fill In the Form Below

0 of 350
0 of 350
0 of 350
0 of 350
0 of 350
0 of 350


 After you hit, Send Message, go to payment below 


I'm looking forward to connecting

with you live!

- Lav


Tuesdays


7pm EST 

(4pm PST / 6pm CST)


Processing...
Scroll to Top